Latest Products https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:34:43 +0530 en-us https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in Bulb Holders https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/bulb-holders.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/bulb-holders.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Regulators https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/fan-regulators.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/fan-regulators.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Sockets https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electric-sockets.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electric-sockets.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Plugs https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-plugs.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-plugs.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Plug Sockets https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/multi-plug-sockets.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/multi-plug-sockets.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switches https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-switches.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-switches.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/mcb-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/mcb-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Junction Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-junction-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-junction-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bulb Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/plastic-bulb-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/plastic-bulb-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant Bulb Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pendant-bulb-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pendant-bulb-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Batten Bulb Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/batten-bulb-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/batten-bulb-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Batten Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/jumbo-batten-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/jumbo-batten-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Bulb Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/multi-bulb-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/multi-bulb-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Pendant Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/multi-pendant-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/multi-pendant-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skirt Pendant Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/skirt-pendant-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/skirt-pendant-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/switch-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/switch-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Bulb Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/angle-bulb-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/angle-bulb-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Dimmer Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/fan-dimmer-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/fan-dimmer-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Bulb Holder https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/modular-bulb-holder.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/modular-bulb-holder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Electrical Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/aluminum-electrical-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/aluminum-electrical-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Electrical Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/plastic-electrical-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/plastic-electrical-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Concealed Metal Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-concealed-metal-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-concealed-metal-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Electrical Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/polycarbonate-electrical-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/polycarbonate-electrical-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Fan Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/mild-steel-fan-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/mild-steel-fan-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Electrical Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-electrical-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-electrical-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Fan Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/powder-coated-fan-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/powder-coated-fan-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Fan Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/concealed-fan-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/concealed-fan-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GI Fan Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/gi-fan-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/gi-fan-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Insulated Flexible Cable https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-insulated-flexible-cable.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-insulated-flexible-cable.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5 Step Fan Regulator https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5-step-fan-regulator.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5-step-fan-regulator.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan Sheet https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/ceiling-fan-sheet.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/ceiling-fan-sheet.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2 Pin Electrical Plug https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/2-pin-electrical-plug.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/2-pin-electrical-plug.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 Pin Electrical Plug https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/3-pin-electrical-plug.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/3-pin-electrical-plug.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6A Polycarbonate Multi Plug Socket https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6a-polycarbonate-multi-plug-socket.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6a-polycarbonate-multi-plug-socket.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 16A Polycarbonate Multi Plug Socket https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/16a-polycarbonate-multi-plug-socket.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/16a-polycarbonate-multi-plug-socket.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6A PVC Multi Plug Socket https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6a-pvc-multi-plug-socket.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6a-pvc-multi-plug-socket.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10A Multi Plug Socket https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/10a-multi-plug-socket.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/10a-multi-plug-socket.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Door Plastic MCB Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/single-door-plastic-mcb-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/single-door-plastic-mcb-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Door Mild Steel MCB Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/single-door-mild-steel-mcb-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/single-door-mild-steel-mcb-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Door Mild Steel MCB Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/double-door-mild-steel-mcb-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/double-door-mild-steel-mcb-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Door GI MCB Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/double-door-gi-mcb-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/double-door-gi-mcb-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way PVC Junction Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/4-way-pvc-junction-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/4-way-pvc-junction-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Nail Clips https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/cable-nail-clips.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/cable-nail-clips.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Surface Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-surface-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-surface-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Deep Junction Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-deep-junction-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-deep-junction-box.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Switch Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-switch-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-switch-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Conduit Pipes https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-conduit-pipes.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-conduit-pipes.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Switch Board https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electric-switch-board.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electric-switch-board.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 Way PVC Junction Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/3-way-pvc-junction-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/3-way-pvc-junction-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cona Fan Regulator https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/cona-fan-regulator.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/cona-fan-regulator.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Indicator Light https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/switch-indicator-light.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/switch-indicator-light.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6 AMP Non Modular Electrical Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6-amp-non-modular-electrical-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6-amp-non-modular-electrical-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 16 AMP Electrical Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/16-amp-electrical-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/16-amp-electrical-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5 AMP Door Bell Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5-amp-door-bell-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5-amp-door-bell-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5 Amp 2 Way Electrical Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5-amp-2-way-electrical-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5-amp-2-way-electrical-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Garden Hose Pipe https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-garden-hose-pipe.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-garden-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Step Fan Regulator https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/4-step-fan-regulator.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/4-step-fan-regulator.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 Step Fan Regulator https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/3-step-fan-regulator.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/3-step-fan-regulator.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6A Electrical Socket https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6a-electrical-socket.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/6a-electrical-socket.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5A Electrical Socket https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5a-electrical-socket.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/5a-electrical-socket.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Socket Combined with Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/switch-socket-combined-with-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/switch-socket-combined-with-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Wall Plug https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-wall-plug.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-wall-plug.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AC Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/ac-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/ac-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10 Amp Modular Electrical Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/10-amp-modular-electrical-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/10-amp-modular-electrical-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Switch Plate https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/modular-switch-plate.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/modular-switch-plate.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 32A Double Pole Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/32a-double-pole-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/32a-double-pole-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bulb Cap https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/bulb-cap.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/bulb-cap.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Bend https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-pipe-bend.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-pipe-bend.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Changeover Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/changeover-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/changeover-switch.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Out Fuse https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/cut-out-fuse.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/cut-out-fuse.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Insulation Tape https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ceiling Rose https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/plastic-ceiling-rose.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/plastic-ceiling-rose.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Flex Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-flex-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/electrical-flex-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Power Strip Extension Board https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/power-strip-extension-board.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/power-strip-extension-board.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 powe board                                                                                                     PVC Square Junction Box https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-square-junction-box.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/pvc-square-junction-box.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Modular USB Charger Socket https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/modular-usb-charger-socket.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/modular-usb-charger-socket.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indicator Light Switch https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/indicator-light-switch.htm https://www.aspolymersknp.co.in/indicator-light-switch.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Specification: Harmony Brand Indicatior  Brand: Harmony Product Name: Electrical Indictior Power : 6 Amp Quality: Strong Material , Long Lasting Specialized: We use Prime quality Poly corbonate